• 001 (Копия)
  • 004 (Копия)
  • 008 (Копия)
  • 003 (Копия)
  • 007 (Копия)
  • 0010 (Копия)
  • 0011 (Копия)
  • 002 (Копия)
  • 009 (Копия)
  • 005 (Копия)
  • 006 (Копия)
1 of 11
Beach front villa in Elounda Crete

Beach front villa in Elounda Crete

Location: Elounda, Crete, Greece

Buy

4,500,000€

Property ID:

RH-15755-property

Share

Add to favorites

Favorite

Print
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Area: 416 sq.m.
Year of construction: 2018
Lot Size: 2474 sq.m.

Description

With so many amenities within this complex, you will never want the day to come when you will have to wake up and go. Name what you want in your desired home and you will find it here! Adding design to nature has resulted to three story detached houses with six master bedrooms, two kitchens fully furnished with Bontempi furniture and Gaggenau electric appliances, spacious living, sitting and dining areas large enough to host gatherings of more than twenty friends.
Outdoor areas consist of generous terraces and balconies with unspoiled sea views and sophisticated garden furniture that make a call on you to use them.

The comfortable sofas will invite you to sit on them and the barbeque area will trigger you to enjoy meals surrounded by magical Greek ambiance. Swim in the turquoise waters of the infinity pool or take a short walk towards the beach.

There are plenty of modern conveniences, such as an elevator to take you to all floors, central heating, smart home system but what makes the difference in this property is the internal garden created in the basement. It has an open ceiling to the other floors and as well as to providing considerable amount of natural light, it also supplies lush positive vibes.

Villa is one of the area’s newest and grandest residences. This villa is every bit as stunning as the seascape it overlooks. Its three stone storeys are luxury designed as your holidays should be.

Superior graduates up the hill with a lower garden level at its base, a stunning infinity pool, and a terrace at ground level. Six luxury bedroom suites beyond expectations will keep your soul, body, and mind totally relaxed.

Italian hardwood floors run the length of the large open plan kitchen and living area. Deluxe handpicked furnishings, modern art, and a top-of-the-range kitchen, in what we can only describe as Aegean blue.

The meticulous design of the villa ensures it’s a view you can enjoy from almost anywhere. The terrace seating areas, dining suite, even the outdoor kitchen with its gas barbecue and bar area are open-sided to offer no interruption to your own personal vista. On the lower ground level likewise, a neat and private internal garden leading into a children’s play area runs out towards the sea.

Four bedroom suites open out onto this garden area. If you’re looking for some downtime, you’ll find a sanctuary in these oasis’ of calm, with their brilliant white finish, cool Italian marble ensuites, and Jacuzzi baths. Two more bedrooms top the house, swapping garden views for a personal balcony. What better place to pop a cork and drink a toast to the holiday highlife?

There can be no question that villa Superior has everything you could wish for during a relaxed and enjoyable stay. Its location opens up a wider world of opportunities for exploration. It’s just a short walk to the sweet little village of Plaka. Its quintessential Greek vibe and warm hospitality is a temptation too much, and you’ll find yourself strolling back and forth as the mood takes you. In easy reach by car, the wider Elounda region is the holiday destination of choice for society’s ‘elite’, with its lovely beaches and tavernas. The area’s rich history comes back to life from the ruins of the ancient city of Olous, but the top of your bucket list should be a boat trip out to the island of Spinalonga. Don’t forget to look back towards the shore to catch a glimpse of Villa Superior graduating up the hill from the sea.

In the process of obtaining a certificate of energy efficiency class.

    Make An Enquiry


    Similar Properties

    Villa in Crete

    Accomodation for 6 up to 7 guests, with a master…

    Bedrooms:
    3
    Bathrooms:
    3
    Area:
    18 sq.m.
    Rent

    Price on request

    Villa in Lefkas

    Independent luxury villa with private pool, amazing sea views and…

    Bedrooms:
    2
    Bathrooms:
    2
    Area:
    130 sq.m.
    Rent

    2,170€ per week

• 001 (Копия)
  • 004 (Копия)
  • 008 (Копия)
  • 003 (Копия)
  • 007 (Копия)
  • 0010 (Копия)
  • 0011 (Копия)
  • 002 (Копия)
  • 009 (Копия)
  • 005 (Копия)
  • 006 (Копия)
1 of 11
Вилла на берегу моря в Элунде на Крите

Вилла на берегу моря в Элунде на Крите

Регион: Элунда Крит

Продажа

4,500,000€

Property ID:

15772

Share

Добавить в избранное

Избранное

Print
Спальни: 6
Ванные: 7
Площадь: 416 кв.м
Год постройки: 2018
Площадь участка: 2474 кв.м

Описание недвижимости

В этом комплексе так много удобств, что вы никогда не захотите, чтобы наступил день, когда вам придется проснуться и уйти. Назовите то, что вы хотите от желаемого дома, и вы найдете это здесь! Добавление дизайна к природе привело к появлению трехэтажных отдельно стоящих домов с шестью спальнями, двумя кухнями, полностью меблированными мебелью Bontempi и электроприборами Gaggenau, просторной гостиной, гостиной и обеденной зонами, достаточно большими для встреч более двадцати друзей.
Открытые зоны состоят из просторных террас и балконов с нетронутым видом на море и сложной садовой мебели, которая заставляет вас ими пользоваться.

Удобные диваны предложат вам сесть на них, а площадка для барбекю побудит вас насладиться трапезой в волшебной греческой атмосфере. Искупайтесь в бирюзовых водах пейзажного бассейна или прогуляйтесь до пляжа.

Есть множество современных удобств, таких как лифт, который доставит вас на все этажи, центральное отопление, система умного дома, но что отличает эту собственность, так это внутренний сад, созданный в подвале. Он имеет открытый потолок на другие этажи и не только обеспечивает значительное количество естественного света, но и создает пышную позитивную атмосферу.

Вилла — одна из самых новых и величественных резиденций района. Эта вилла так же прекрасна, как и вид на море. Его три каменных этажа роскошно спроектированы так, как и должен быть ваш отпуск.

Высшие выпускники на холме с нижним уровнем сада у его основания, потрясающим пейзажным бассейном и террасой на первом этаже. Шесть роскошных спален, превосходящих все ожидания, полностью расслабят вашу душу, тело и разум.

Итальянские паркетные полы проходят по всей длине просторной кухни и гостиной открытой планировки. Роскошная мебель, подобранная вручную, предметы современного искусства и первоклассная кухня, которую мы можем описать только как эгейский синий цвет.

Благодаря продуманному дизайну виллы открывается вид, которым можно любоваться практически из любого места. Зоны отдыха на террасе, обеденный гарнитур, даже открытая кухня с газовым грилем и баром открыты, чтобы не мешать вам открываться для вас. На нижнем уровне также есть аккуратный частный внутренний сад, ведущий к детской игровой площадке, который выходит к морю.

Четыре спальни выходят в сад. Если вы хотите немного отдохнуть, вы найдете убежище в этом оазисе спокойствия с их блестящей белой отделкой, прохладными ванными комнатами из итальянского мрамора и ваннами-джакузи. Еще две спальни располагаются наверху дома, а вид на сад заменен личным балконом. Какое место лучше, чтобы открыть пробку и выпить тост за праздничную жизнь?

Нет никаких сомнений в том, что на вилле Superior есть все, что вы могли бы пожелать во время расслабленного и приятного пребывания. Его расположение открывает более широкий мир возможностей для исследований. Это всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от очаровательной маленькой деревушки Плака. Его квинтэссенция греческой атмосферы и теплое гостеприимство слишком соблазнительны, и вы будете бродить взад и вперед в зависимости от настроения. До более обширного региона Элунда, до которого легко добраться на машине, предпочитают отдыхать представители «элиты» общества с его прекрасными пляжами и тавернами. Богатая история этого района оживает на руинах древнего города Олус, но в первую очередь в вашем списке желаний должна быть прогулка на лодке до острова Спиналонга. Не забудьте оглянуться на берег, чтобы мельком увидеть виллу Superior, поднимающуюся вверх по склону от моря.

В процессе получения сертификата о классе энергоэффективности.

    Сделать запрос


    Похожие объекты

    Вилла в Аттике

    2-этажная вилла площадью 976 кв.м в Аттике. Первый этаж состоит…

    Спальни:
    12
    Ванные:
    12
    Площадь:
    976 кв.м
    Аренда

    Цена: по запросу