News

Forest map publication starts today

As announced by the Ministry of Environment and Energy, the publication of forest maps for the regions of Kavala, Pieria, Drama, Arcadia, Kastoria, Lefkada, Kefalonia and Zakynthos is starting today.

The publication will take place after the enactment of the Law on Environment 4685/2020 and the constant cooperation of the Ministry of Environment and Energy with the coordinators of the decentralized administrations, their forest services, the “Greek Land Registry”, as well as the timely preparation and issuance of the necessary administrative acts.

The goal is to ratify forest maps throughout Greece by the end of 2021, including consideration of most objections to the content of the forest map by the Objection Committee in accordance with the new institutional structure, in accordance with the new institutional structure for their formation, as well as Greece’s national obligations to the European Union.

Already prepared and sent to all decentralized forestry services and relevant authorities (Greek Land Registry, Ministry of Finance) a weekly publication program from mid-January to the end of February 2021.

Новости

Публикация лесных карт начинается сегодня

Как объявило министерство окружающей среды и энергетики, сегодня начинается публикация лесных карт для районов Кавала, Пиерия, Драма, Аркадия, Кастория, Лефкада, Кефалиния и Закинф.

Публикация наступит после принятия закона об окружающей среде 4685/2020 и постоянного сотрудничества Министерства окружающей среды и энергетики с координаторами децентрализованных администраций, их лесных служб, «Греческого земельного кадастра», а также своевременной подготовки и издания необходимых административных актов.

Цель состоит в том, чтобы к концу 2021 года ратифицировать лесные карты на всей территории Греции, включая рассмотрение большинства возражений против содержания лесной карты Комитетом по рассмотрению возражений в соответствии с новой институциональной структурой, в соответствии с новой институциональной структурой для их формирования, а также с национальными обязательствами Греции перед Европейским Союзом.

Уже подготовлена и разослана всем децентрализованным лесным службам и соответствующим органам (Греческий земельный кадастр, Министерство финансов) еженедельная программа публикаций с середины января до конца февраля 2021 года.