News

Fosun Tourism – Which brand it’s using to expand to Samos

The Chinese group Fosun Tourism confirmed its decision to expand its investments in Greece, through the popular hotel brands Casa Cook and Cook’s Club, announcing the opening, next May, of a new Casa Cook hotel in Samos.

The new boutique hotel, located very close to the historic village of Pythagorion, will have 128 rooms exclusively for adults.

“We are very proud to announce our partnership with Casa Cook, opening a brand new resort on the beautiful island of Samos,” said George Hatzidimitriou, CEO of Velos Tourism, the owner company, to APE-MPE agency. “We believe that combining the Casa Cook concept with this particular destination will offer a holiday experience to those looking for something truly unique,” he continues.

Casa Cook Samos is, in fact, the first newly built Casa Cook hotel that will operate after the Casa Cook El Gouna that opened in Egypt in 2019, while the hotel will operate a beach restaurant, six swimming pools, a fitness center, etc.

It is emphasized that already from this tourist season the first 4 Greek hotels under the brands “Casa Cook” and “Cook’s Club” of Fosun Tourism were put into operation, in Rhodes, Crete and Kos, while in the new year, apart from Samos, it is expected to open a new Casa Cook in Mykonos and a new Cook’s Club in Ialyssos, Rhodes.

Новости

Fosun Tourism — Какой бренд использует компания для выхода на Самос?

В новом бутик-отеле, расположенном в непосредственной близости от исторической деревни Пифагорион, будет 128 номеров исключительно для взрослых.

Китайская группа Fosun Tourism подтвердила свое решение расширить свои инвестиции в Греции с помощью популярных гостиничных брендов Casa Cook и Cook’s Club, объявив об открытии в мае следующего года нового отеля Casa Cook на острове Самос.

«Мы очень гордимся тем, что объявляем о нашем партнерстве с Casa Cook, открывая новый курорт на прекрасном острове Самос», — сказал Джордж Хатзидимитриу, генеральный директор Velos Tourism, компании-владельца, агентству APE-MPE. «Мы считаем, что объединение концепции Casa Cook с этим конкретным местом назначения предложит отдых тем, кто ищет что-то действительно уникальное», — продолжает он.

Casa Cook Samos, по сути, является первым недавно построенным отелем Casa Cook, который будет работать после Casa Cook El Gouna, открывшегося в Египте в 2019 году, в отеле будет находиться пляжный ресторан, шесть бассейнов, фитнес-центр и т. д.

Подчеркивается, что уже с этого туристического сезона первые 4 греческих отеля под брендами «Casa Cook» и «Cook’s Club» Fosun Tourism были сданы в эксплуатацию на Родосе, Крите и Косе, а в новом году, помимо Самоса, ожидается открытие нового Casa Cook на Миконосе и нового Cook’s Club в Ялиссосе, Родос.