News

Elliniko: 70% of pre-sales at Marina Tower

Considering that 70% of the apartments in Marina Tower have already been sold, as well as the great interest from well-known retail chains in the rental of commercial premises, the rays of investment interest are focused on the Elliniko project.

According to the information, most of the apartments in Marina Tower of the tallest skyscraper in Greece, which will be built in the Elliniko area, have already been sold, there are not many unsold ones left, that is, 30% of the total number of apartments.

It is noted that prices for apartments on the first floors of Marina Tower start from 7,500 euros per square meter and rise to 11,500 euros per square meter on the upper floors, or even 14,000 euros per square meter, depending on the location and type of property, and reach from 25,000 to 26,000 euros per square meter in a penthouse.

Of the elite villas on the seashore, according to the company’s management, 21 were pre-sold at an average price per square meter of 17.5 thousand euros.

By the end of the year, it is expected that a total of 27 villas will be sold with an average price per square meter of 14.5 to 17 thousand per square meter with a total revenue of 300 to 360 million euros.

However, in the near future, it is expected that “economical” objects will be on sale, which Lamda Development plans to develop in Elliniko.

This is 1000 additional properties, which were recently announced by the management of the company, which it will build during the first 5 years of the development of the project due to high demand.

These apartments are located above Poseidonos Avenue, at the height of the sports facilities of Agios Kosmas.

The pre-sale of these homes will be in line with Lamda Development’s plans.

The properties to be offered for sale are also the “cheapest” compared to the apartments in Marina Tower, with prices ranging from 5,500 to 7,000 euros per square meter (with a slight difference).

High interest in commercial lease – Discussion continues
High interest from large retail chains is observed in both shopping centers designed in this area, Marina Galleria, where on an area of ​​22,000 sq.m. will house about 70 shops and 30 restaurants, and to the Vouliagmenis Mall, a new mega-shopping center will be built in the northern part of the Metropolitan Park, near Vouliagmeni Avenue, in close proximity to the road and the metro exit.

The Vouliagmenis Mall will have a total area of ​​130,000 sq. M. with about 72,000 sq.m. for rent and will be 20% larger than Lamda’s Mall Athens in Maroussi, which is currently the largest shopping center in Greece.

Chains such as Louis Vuitton, which plans to open 4 to 5 more stores in Attica and other parts of Greece, Kalogirou and the Sklavenitis supermarket chain are some of the names of retail stores that have expressed interest in leasing commercial space. However, so far there are no closed trade agreements, except for the Fourlis chain.

Cooperation with the Fourlis group was announced for the first time and concerns the creation of a retail park in a shopping center on Vouliagmeni Avenue with an area of ​​30,000 square meters and a total value of 55 million euros.

First auctions in November
Construction processes for the project are in full swing, and Lamda management is planning investments in infrastructure projects in the first phase totaling 500 million euros.

A significant portion of these are expected to be auctioned within a month with a view to awarding contracts in the first quarter of 2022. These are projects related to road networks, including underground work on Poseidonos Avenue, coastline reconstruction, flood protection, telecommunications networks, and other projects that will help advance the Elliniko rehabilitation project.

In the near future, according to the company, auctions for the sale of new projects will be announced and large construction companies will be invited to participate in the relevant tenders.

As for the work in different directions of Elliniko, they have already begun. According to his plan, most of the project, including most of the park, will be commissioned to the public by 2025.

In terms of development, the first project to be completed in Elliniko in 2023 will be an 11,000 sqm complex that will house the associations Amymoni, Hermes, Niki and the Multiple Sclerosis Association.

At the same time, other renovation projects of the first five years are ongoing, such as the modernization of the marina, which is reportedly expected to increase the number of berths from 337 currently to 408, Agios Kosmas beach and other residential projects.

Новости

Эллинико: 70% предварительных продаж в Marina Tower

С учетом того, что 70% квартир в Marina Tower уже проданы, а также большой интерес со стороны известных торговых сетей к аренде коммерческих помещений, лучи инвестиционного интереса сосредоточены на проекте Эллинико.

Согласно информации, большая часть квартир в Marina Tower самого высокого небоскреба в Греции, который будет построена в районе Эллинико, уже проданы, непроданных осталось немного, то есть 30% от общее количество квартир.

Отмечается, что цены на квартиры на первых этажах Marina Tower начинаются от 7500 евро за квадратный метр и поднимаются до 11500 евро за квадратный метр на верхних этажах или даже 14000 евро за квадратный метр в зависимости от расположения и вида объекта собственности и достигают от 25 000 до 26 000 евро за квадратный метр в пентхаусе.

Из элитных вилл на берегу моря, по данным руководства компании, 21 предварительно продана по средней цене за кв.м 17,5 тыс. евро.

К концу года предполагается, что в общей сложности будет продано 27 вилл со средней ценой за квадратный метр от 14,5 до 17 тысяч за квадратный метр с общей выручкой от 300 до 360 миллионов евро.

Однако в ближайшем будущем ожидается поступление в продажу «экономичных» объектов, которые Lamda Development планирует развивать в Эллинико.

Это 1000 дополнительных объектов недвижимости, о которых недавно было объявлено руководством компании, которые она построит в течение первых 5 лет разработки проекта в связи с высоким спросом.

Эти апартаменты расположены над проспектом Посейдонос, на высоте спортивных сооружений Агиос Космас.

Предварительная продажа этих домов будет проводиться в соответствии с планами Lamda Development.

Объекты, которые будут выставлены на продажу, также являются самыми «дешевыми» по сравнению с квартирами в Marina Tower, с ценами от 5 500 до 7 000 евро за квадратный метр (с небольшой разницей).

Высокий интерес к коммерческой аренде – Обсуждение продолжается
Высокий интерес со стороны крупных торговых сетей наблюдается к обоим торговым центрам, спроектированным в этом районе, Marina Galleria, где на площади 22 000 кв.м. разместятся около 70 магазинов и 30 ресторанов, и к Vouliagmenis Mall, новый мегаторговый центр будет построен в северной части Метрополитен-парка, недалеко от проспекта Вулиагмени, в непосредственной близости от дороги и выхода к метро.

Торговый центр Vouliagmenis Mall будет иметь общую площадь 130 000 кв.м. с около 72 000 кв.м. для сдачи в аренду и будет на 20% больше, чем торговый центр Lamda’s Mall Athens в Маруси, который, по текущим данным, является крупнейшим торговым центром в Греции.

Такие сети, как Louis Vuitton, который планирует открыть еще от 4 до 5 магазинов в Аттике, а также в других частях Греции, Kalogirou и сеть супермаркетов Sklavenitis – вот некоторые из «имен» розничных магазинов, проявивших интерес к аренде коммерческих помещений. Однако пока закрытых торговых соглашений, кроме сети Fourlis, нет.

О сотрудничестве с группой Fourlis объявлено первым и касается создания ритейл-парка в торговом центре на проспекте Вульягмени площадью 30 000 кв.м и общей стоимостью 55 миллионов евро.

Первые аукционы ноября
Строительные процессы по проекту идут полным ходом, и руководство Lamda планирует инвестиции в инфраструктурные проекты первой фазы на общую сумму 500 миллионов евро.

Ожидается, что значительная часть из них будет выставлена на аукцион в течение месяца с целью присуждения контрактов в первом квартале 2022 года. Это проекты, связанные с дорожными сетями, в том числе подземные работы на проспекте Посейдонос, реконструкция береговой линии, защита от наводнений, телекоммуникационные сети, а также другие проекты, которые будут способствовать продвижению проекта восстановления в Эллинико.

В ближайшее время, по сообщению компании, будут объявлены аукционы по продаже новых проектов и будут приглашены крупные строительные компании для участия в соответствующих тендерах.

Что касается работ по разным направлениям Эллинико, то они уже начались. По его замыслу, большая часть проекта, в том числе большая часть парка, будет сдана общественности к 2025 году.

Что касается застройки, то первым проектом, который будет завершен в Эллинико в 2023 году, станет комплекс площадью 11 000 кв.м, где будут расположены ассоциации Amymoni, Hermes, Niki и Ассоциация людей с рассеянным склерозом.

В то же время продолжается реализация других проектов реконструкции первых пяти лет, таких как модернизация пристани для яхт, в результате которой, согласно информации, ожидается увеличение количества причалов с 337 в настоящее время до 408, пляжа Агиос Космас, а также другие жилые проекты.