• 1 (Копия)
  • 2 (Копия)
  • 3 (Копия)
  • 4 (Копия)
  • 5 (Копия)
  • 6 (Копия)
  • 7 (Копия)
  • 8 (Копия)
  • 9 (Копия)
  • AMP_1511 (Копия)
  • AMP_8421 (Копия)
  • AMP_9666 (Копия)
  • AMP_9676 (Копия)
  • ГЛАВНАЯ (Копия)
1 of 14
Villa in complex in Crete

Villa in complex in Crete

Location: Akrotiri, Chania, Crete

Rent

Price on request

Property ID:

RH-9878-property

Share

Add to favorites

Favorite

Print
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Area: 200 sq.m.
Year of construction: 2009
Lot Size: 2000 sq.m.

Description

Each villa is individually designed and decorated. On the ground floor you will find a fully equipped open kitchen, a dining room with a table and chairs, a sofa, an armchair and a TV. All villas include 4 bedrooms, which can be found on the second and first floors.
Each room is spacious and comfortably furnished in a traditional style with luxurious touches. Although the villas may look the same – it is not. Each bedroom will have a double or single bed, bedside tables, Herstal lamps, wardrobes, desk, chair and TV.
Each villa has its own pool, which is ideal for dining with family and friends. You will find comfortable sun loungers, tables and chairs by the pool.

Sea view villa built by the sea and offers a magnificent view of the mountains and the sea. This 3-floor villa, surrounded by olive trees and a beautiful garden, offers privacy, allowing you to relax. The villa offers amazing views with a personal touch. Guests love this villa, privacy, pool, landscape and breathtaking sunset. Being very close to the sea, you can hear the waves. This villa just has it all.

Seafront villa offers panoramic views of the Cretan Sea. It is spacious and open with an elegant design. Despite its high location and stunning panoramic views, it is still sheltered from the wind by landing and positioning. It has 3 floors, beautiful gardens and a majestic pool, which is illuminated at night, creating a relaxing atmosphere of comfort and pleasure. At the pool you can find sun loungers, deck chairs, tables, couches and chairs. On the first floor there are bedrooms and bathrooms, and on the second floor there is a fully equipped kitchen, a dining room and a living room with sea views. The villa is decorated in a Scandinavian style.

Villa Amenities
700 meters from the nearest beach
24/7 manager
3 floors
Satellite television
Massage upon request
Chef on request
Crib
Washer
Hair dryer
Conditioning
Kitchen utensils
Parking
Outdoor shower

Similar Properties

Villa on Santorini

This accommodation offers an open kitchen, dining and seating area,…

Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Area:
70 sq.m.
Rent

Price on request

• 1 (Копия)
  • 2 (Копия)
  • 3 (Копия)
  • 4 (Копия)
  • 5 (Копия)
  • 6 (Копия)
  • 7 (Копия)
  • 8 (Копия)
  • 9 (Копия)
  • AMP_1511 (Копия)
  • AMP_8421 (Копия)
  • AMP_9666 (Копия)
  • AMP_9676 (Копия)
  • ГЛАВНАЯ (Копия)
1 of 14
Вилла в комплексе на Крите

Вилла в комплексе на Крите

Регион: Акротири, Ханья, Крит

Аренда

Цена: по запросу

Property ID:

RH-9862-property

Share

Добавить в избранное

Избранное

Print
Спальни: 4
Ванные: 4
Площадь: 200 кв.м
Год постройки: 2009
Площадь участка: 2000 кв.м

Описание недвижимости

Каждая вилла индивидуально спроектирована и оформлена. На первом этаже вы найдете полностью оборудованную открытую кухню, столовую со столом и стульями, диван, кресло и телевизор. Все виллы включают в себя 4 спальни, которые можно найти на втором и первом этажах.
Каждая комната просторна и комфортабельно обставлена в традиционном стиле с роскошными штрихами. Хотя виллы могут выглядеть одинаково — это не так. В каждой спальне у вас будет двуспальная или односпальная кровать, прикроватные тумбочки, лампы Herstal, шкафы, письменный стол, стул и телевизор.
Каждая вилла имеет собственный бассейн, который идеально подходит для обеда с семьей и друзьями. Вы найдете удобные шезлонги, столы и стулья у бассейна.

Вилла с видом на море построена у моря и предлагает величественный вид на горы и море. Это 3-этажная вилла, окруженная оливковыми деревьями и красивым садом, предлагает уединение, позволяя расслабиться. Вилла предлагает удивительные виды с индивидуальным подходом. Гости любят эту виллу, уединение, бассейн, пейзаж и захватывающий дух закат. Находясь очень близко к морю, можно слышать волны. На этой вилле просто есть все.

Вилла расположена на берегу моря и предлагает панорамный вид на критское море. Она просторная и открытая с элегантным дизайном. Несмотря на высокое местоположение и потрясающий панорамный вид, она все еще защищена от ветра благодаря посадке и расположению. Она имеет 3 этажа, красивые сады и величественный бассейн, который освещается ночью, создавая расслабляющую атмосферу комфорта и удовольствия. У бассейна можно найти лежаки, шезлонги, столы, кушетки и стулья. На первом этаже находятся спальни и ванные комнаты, а на втором этаже есть полностью оборудованная кухня, столовая и гостиная с видом на море. Вилла оформлена в скандинавском стиле.

Удобства виллы
700 метров от ближайшего пляжа
24/7 менеджер
3 этажа
Спутниковое телевидение
Массаж по запросу
Шеф-повар по запросу
Детская кроватка
Стиральная машина
Фен
Кондиционирование
Кухонные принадлежности
Паркинг
Душ на улице

Похожие объекты