News

Coronavirus: a gradual return to the natural course of life. Health passport for tourists

Government and entrepreneurs are looking for a “golden mean” for the tourist season

This year’s summer season for tourism is becoming an insoluble mystery, since everything will develop in the shadow of the coronavirus.

At the weekend, Greek Prime Minister Kyriakos Mitsotakis will develop a final plan for the transition to the next day, which is expected to be presented to citizens in a new television address at the beginning of next week, most likely on Monday, April 27.

At the same time, the preconditions under which Greece will safely open its borders to international tourism represent a headache. Nevertheless, a big bet on the development of the tourist year is placed on the safe entry and exit of tourists to Greece, and for this reason the “health passport” is being promoted.

Mr. Nikos Sipsas, a professor of the Department of Infectious Diseases at the University of Athens and a member of the Scientific Commission of the Ministry of Health for Coronavirus, praised the possibility of creating a “health passport”.

In particular, he noted that “with the help of mass testing, which can be easily and quickly performed, we certainly can make this a condition for tourists, as well as for Greek citizens, so that they can work safely. In no case violating the law on personal data. A tool to make tourism safe. ”

Government and entrepreneurs are looking for a “golden mean” for the tourist season. The tourist season, according to the scenario of the ministry, is estimated at three months, that is, from July to September, a period that can be part of the package for tourist income this year.

What is a health passport?

There are ongoing consultations in the EU so that every citizen of Europe who wants to leave is given a test for the detection of coronavirus.

Beaches and Hotels

According to information, in early June, the Greeks will be able to swim for the first time in the sea and take sunbaths on the beaches, be sure to maintain a safe distance and avoid crowding.

Hotels are expected to open their doors in June. This discovery will take place in two stages. First, hotels that operate year-round will open, the most likely date is the 15th of the month, while July 1 will be followed by the opening of seasonal hotels and tourist apartments.

Новости

Коронавирус: постепенное возвращение к естественному течению жизни. Паспорт здоровья для туристов

Правительство и предприниматели ищут «золотую середину» для туристического сезона

Летний сезон в этом году для туризма становится неразрешимой загадкой, так как все будет развиваться в тени коронавируса.

На выходных премьер-министр Греции Кириакос Мицотакис разработает окончательный план перехода к следующему дню, который, как ожидается, будет представлен гражданам в новом телевизионном обращении в начале следующей недели, скорее всего, в понедельник, 27 апреля.

В то же время, головную боль представляют предварительные условия, при которых Греция безопасно откроет свои границы для международного туризма. Тем не менее, большая ставка на развитие туристического года делается на безопасный въезд и выезд туристов в Грецию, и по этой причине продвигается «паспорт здоровья».

Профессор кафедры инфекционных заболеваний в Афинском университете и член Научной комиссии Министерства здравоохранения по коронавирусу г-н Никос Сипсас положительно оценили возможность создания «паспорта здоровья».

В частности, он отметил, что «с помощью массового тестирования, которое можно легко и быстро выполнить, мы, безусловно, можем сделать это условием для туристов, а также для греческих граждан, чтобы они могли безопасно работать. Ни в коем случае не нарушая закон о личных данных. Инструмент, чтобы сделать туризм безопасным».

Правительство и предприниматели ищут «золотую середину» для туристического сезона. Туристический сезон, согласно сценарию министерства, оценивается в три месяца, то есть с июля по сентябрь, период, который может быть частью пакета для туристических доходов этого года.

Что такое «паспорт здоровья»

В ЕС проводятся постоянные консультации, чтобы каждому гражданину Европы, который хочет выехать, делали тест на обнаружение коронавируса.

Пляжи и отели

Согласно информации, в начале июня греки смогут впервые искупаться в море и принять солнечные ванны на пляжах, обязательно соблюдая безопасное расстояние и избегая скопления людей.

Ожидается, что отели откроют свои двери в июне. Это открытие будет происходить в два этапа. Сначала откроются отели, которые работают круглогодично, наиболее вероятной датой представляется 15 число месяца, в то время как 1 июля последует открытие сезонных отелей и туристических квартир.